

ประกาศสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร เรื่อง อนุมัติบุคคลผู้สมควรได้รับพระราชทานปริญญากิตติมศักดิ์ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2563

อาศัยอำนาจตามความในมาตรา 14 (3) แห่งพระราชบัญญัติมหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร พ.ศ. 2533 ประกอบกับมติสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร ในการประชุม ครั้งที่ 276 (8/2563) เมื่อวันที่ 20 กันยายน พ.ศ. 2563 ได้อนุมัติบุคคลผู้สมควรได้รับพระราชทานปริญญากิตติมศักดิ์ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2563 ดังนี้

> ศาสตราจารย์ ดร.เภสัชกรหญิง กฤษณา ไกรสินธุ์ ปริญญาปรัชญาดุษฎีบัณฑิตกิตติมศักดิ์ (ปร.ด.) สาขาวิชาเภสัชศาสตร์

คุณหญิงชฎา วัฒนศิริธรรม ปริญญาปรัชญาดุษฎีบัณฑิตกิตติมศักดิ์ (ปร.ด.) สาขาวิชาการบริหารธุรกิจ

ประกาศ ณ วันที่ 20 กันยายน 2563

pmml

(ศาสตราจารย์ นายแพทย์ ดร. กระแส ชนะวงศ์) นายกสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร



Announcement of the Naresuan University Council Title: Honorary Doctorates to Be Conferred in 2020

The Naresuan University Council has approved the conferment of Honorary Doctorates as agreed upon by its 276th meeting (8/2020) held on September 20, 2020 and set forth by the Naresuan University Act 1990 (section14 (3)) as detailed below:

> Honorary Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences Professor Dr. Krisana Kraisintu

Honorary Doctorate in Business Administration Khunying Jada Wattanasiritham

Announced on September 20, 2020

(Professor Dr. Krasae Chanawongse, M.D.)

(Professor Dr. Krasae Chanawongse, M.D.) Chair, Naresuan University Council



Announcement of the Naresuan University Council Title: Honorary Doctorates to Be Conferred in 2020

The Naresuan University Council has approved the conferment of Honorary Doctorates as agreed upon by its 276th meeting (8/2020) held on September 20, 2020 and set forth by the Naresuan University Act 1990 (section14 (3)) as detailed below:

> Honorary Doctorate in Pharmaceutical Sciences Professor Dr. Krisana Kraisintu

> Honorary Doctorate in Business Administration Khunying Jada Wattanasiritham

Announced on September 20, 2020

K- Changer Mark

(Professor Dr. Krasae Chanawongse, M.D.) Chair, Naresuan University Council



ประกาศสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร เรื่อง ขอพระราชทานทูลเกล้าฯ ถวายปริญญากิตติมศักดิ์ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2563

อาศัยอำนาจตามความในมาตรา 14 (3) แห่งพระราชบัญญัติมหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร พ.ศ. 2533 ประกอบกับมติสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร ในการประชุม ครั้งที่ 276 (8/2563) เมื่อวันที่ 20 กันยายน พ.ศ. 2563 ได้ขอพระราชทานทูลเกล้าฯ ถวายปริญญากิตติมศักดิ์ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2563 แด่

> พลโทหญิง สมเด็จพระเจ้าลูกเธอ เจ้าฟ้าพัชรกิติยาภา นเรนทิราเทพยวดี กรมหลวงราชสาริณีสิริพัชร มหาวัชรราชธิดา ปริญญาปรัชญาดุษฎีบัณฑิตกิตติมศักดิ์ (ปร.ด.) สาขาวิชาการสื่อสาร

ประกาศ ณ วันที่ 20 กันยายน 2563

pmml

(ศาสตราจารย์ นายแพทย์ ดร. กระแส ชนะวงศ์) นายกสภามหาวิทยาลัยนเรศวร



Announcement of the Naresuan University Council Title: An Honorary Doctorate to Be Conferred in 2020

The Naresuan University Council has approved the conferment of an Honorary Doctorate as agreed upon at the 277th University Council meeting held on October 18, 2020, (9/2020), and set forth by the Naresuan University Act 1990 (section14 (3)) as detailed below:

Honorary Doctorate in ASEAN Studies for United States Senator (Lieutenant Colonel Dr.) Ladda Tammy Duckworth

K-Channen MD

(Professor Dr. Krasae Chanawongse, M.D.) Chair, Naresuan University Council